Call Us:
  +91 8851 356 382
+1 302 261 9333
+44 20 3290 3332
Currency :
CONNECT WITH US:
My Shopping Cart
0 items in the cart
Menu

Testimonials

Profile image
I contacted the staff about an outfit I need by may 27th, the designer got in touch with me and arranged to have the measurements done. Within 2 weeks, my outfit was ready and mailed to me. I tried it and it was perfect . Really amazing work done. Marina Ghirhdhari
Rating
Placed on May 31, 2018
Profile image
They know their stuff! i received my outfit and it was exactly as the picture I sent them to recreate. I love it. Pryia and Rashu are very helpful. The process does take some time but, in the end it's worth it. Thank you India Emporium. Rashmi Mochan
Rating
Placed on May 31, 2018
Profile image
I ordered my wedding outfit from India Emporium and i was amazed at how quick and proffessional their service was. I was worried about whether they would get it done in time for my wedding at such short notice because i was let down by the place where i origionally chose my first outfit. Diksha who works at India Emporium kept in touch with me thoughout the service from start to finish and the dress is amazing. I can now relax and enjoy my wedding. Thank you so much for your fast and excellent service! Jignasha
Rating
Placed on May 25, 2018
Profile image
Good website, Great material and wonderful services. sara
Rating
Placed on April 25, 2018
Profile image
I Ordered an Anarkali suit from India Emporium website after browsing through many websites. I was very skeptical about the embroidery and material etc. I have to say I was so pleased with their workmanship , their timelines and professionalism. Rashu and Raj personally took great care. I am very happy with the purchase , looked just like the picture seen. I have already referred you guys to my friends. Thanks. Kiran
Rating
Placed on April 23, 2018
Profile image
I ordered 5 sarees for my bridesmaid.They were exactly like the picture showed online! I was so happy! They were beautiful and really nice material. The blouses were well stitched as well. I am really happy I ordered it from India Emporium. All my bridesmaids loved it and the price was reasonable too! I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family! Ankita Balsaraf
Rating
Placed on November 10, 2017
Profile image
Beautiful Designer Lehenga received ! loved it❤️ fitting is also good Sarika Pandey
Rating
Placed on November 2, 2017
Profile image
Very Beautiful Product - I was so skeptical to order my bridal lehenga choli from India Emporium but I couldn't have been happier when I received it. The team keep me inform throughout the process, step by step. the quality is great, customer service is wonderful and the design of the outfit is beautiful. The overall service is outstanding. I already ordered my second outfit from them. Thanks!!!!! Yuvita Harry
Rating
Placed on October 25, 2017
Profile image
Wonderful service, items as expected- India emporium has restored my faith in online shopping! I ordered one anarkali and two sarees and everything came as I would've liked. They stitched it to my size and the items arrived promptly. They even sent me photos of the items as they had completed stitching them, which was nice. Customer service was awesome as well, they replied really quickly to any questions I had. I will definitely be shopping with them again! Amreet Sindhu
Rating
Placed on October 16, 2017
Profile image
Recently I purchased a Lehenga and I am very happy that I choose India Emporium for my purchase. They were very helpful and delivered my order on time. Now I am very sure that I will always choose them for my online shopping. Neetasha Dooboree
Rating
Placed on October 10, 2017