Call Us:
  +91 8851 356 382
+1 302 261 9333
+44 20 3290 3332
Currency :
CONNECT WITH US:
My Shopping Cart
0 items in the cart
Menu

Testimonials

Profile image
I ordered 5 sarees for my bridesmaid.They were exactly like the picture showed online! I was so happy! They were beautiful and really nice material. The blouses were well stitched as well. I am really happy I ordered it from India Emporium. All my bridesmaids loved it and the price was reasonable too! I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family! Ankita Balsaraf
Rating
Placed on November 10, 2017
Profile image
Beautiful Designer Lehenga received ! loved it❤️ fitting is also good Sarika Pandey
Rating
Placed on November 2, 2017
Profile image
Very Beautiful Product - I was so skeptical to order my bridal lehenga choli from India Emporium but I couldn't have been happier when I received it. The team keep me inform throughout the process, step by step. the quality is great, customer service is wonderful and the design of the outfit is beautiful. The overall service is outstanding. I already ordered my second outfit from them. Thanks!!!!! Yuvita Harry
Rating
Placed on October 25, 2017
Profile image
Wonderful service, items as expected- India emporium has restored my faith in online shopping! I ordered one anarkali and two sarees and everything came as I would've liked. They stitched it to my size and the items arrived promptly. They even sent me photos of the items as they had completed stitching them, which was nice. Customer service was awesome as well, they replied really quickly to any questions I had. I will definitely be shopping with them again! Amreet Sindhu
Rating
Placed on October 16, 2017
Profile image
Recently I purchased a Lehenga and I am very happy that I choose India Emporium for my purchase. They were very helpful and delivered my order on time. Now I am very sure that I will always choose them for my online shopping. Neetasha Dooboree
Rating
Placed on October 10, 2017
Profile image
I really satisfied with the service provided by the team of indiaemporium. I am equally happy with the end result of my bridal lehenga. It was customised as per my choice. My designer Ms Rashu did an amazing job. Hats off to her designing skills. I am really thankful to the whole team who was involved in the process and ensured that my outfit was delivered to me on time. Ashree Gangaram
Rating
Placed on July 31, 2017
Profile image
Good online ethnic portal ..... nitendra singh
Placed on February 13, 2016
Profile image
I got my order on time and I would like to refer this online shopping portal to my friends Sumit kumar
Placed on February 13, 2016
Profile image
Hi, My name is Kumar Varun , I received my order (Kurta pyjama ) at time so I would like to thank Indian emporium team Kumar Varun
Rating
Placed on February 4, 2016
Profile image
Jay helped me choose the right bridal dress and get it under my budget, and Daksh provided excellent support. Thank you, India emporium I am very much happy & appreciating your Excellent Support, Your Patience & Very Good Directives while my selections of Sherwani and other things. She helped me in selection without made me confuse in different designs and categories. Currently i am in Muscat, Oman and I am struggling to select the same last more than 15 days for my marriage. I checked so many websites to select the same but not decided. When i came to IndiaEmporium, Miss Priya directed & helped me to select the Sherwani & Other related Accessories within a hour, which i failed to select from last 15 days. (My Order Id. - 100022449)
Once again Thank You to Miss. Priya for her Best Support in my Selection.
Definitely i will choose IndiaEmporium for my Future Purchase. Sajal Singh, Muscat, Oman
Rating
Placed on February 4, 2016