Call Us:
+91 9278 777 674
+1 302 261 9333
+44 20 3290 3332
Currency :
CONNECT WITH US:
My Shopping Cart
0 items in the cart
Menu

Testimonials

Profile image
Jay helped me choose the right bridal dress and get it under my budget, and Daksh provided excellent support. Thank you, India emporium I am very much happy & appreciating your Excellent Support, Your Patience & Very Good Directives while my selections of Sherwani and other things. She helped me in selection without made me confuse in different designs and categories. Currently i am in Muscat, Oman and I am struggling to select the same last more than 15 days for my marriage. I checked so many websites to select the same but not decided. When i came to IndiaEmporium, Miss Priya directed & helped me to select the Sherwani & Other related Accessories within a hour, which i failed to select from last 15 days. (My Order Id. - 100022449)
Once again Thank You to Miss. Priya for her Best Support in my Selection.
Definitely i will choose IndiaEmporium for my Future Purchase. Sajal Singh, Muscat, Oman
Rating
Placed on February 4, 2016
Profile image
Nice product Rashi
Rating
Placed on January 28, 2016
Profile image
I had the pleasure of working with one of the best customer services representatives I have ever come across online. His name is Jaslok and I give him a standing ovation for the amount of time and effort he took to ensure that i was 100% satisfied with my 3 sarees I purchased. Im a Doctor in America and was super worried about buying items on a site I had no information about, but Jaslok made me feel that if the service was so phenomenal, the items must be just as good. Please take in to consideration the next time you do any promotion this email. I have never been so impressed. Kavita Jayaswal
Rating
Placed on January 28, 2016
Profile image
I would like to thank Mandeep Singh for the efficient service and patience that he has provided to me for the last 3 days in making my decision to purchase items for my wedding in September 2013.My family would like to also purchase items from the Indian emporium however they are waiting for the delivery of my items. thirusha naik, South Africa
Rating
Placed on January 27, 2016
Profile image
I m just so thrilled that i have received my outfit . i want to thank you and your entire team of india emporium and especially the tailor who sowed my outfit . It was perfectly fit . I thank you once again and 5 stars out of 5 to the tailor who made this awesome outfit. Looking to do more business with you in future. Ethal
Rating
Placed on January 27, 2016
Profile image
Hi sales team, I am very happy about the news because its really important party to me if i dont get my saree I wont be able to go to that, i really appreciate you help future also I am going to buy sarees from you. Thank you once again Happy new year Dona
Rating
Placed on January 27, 2016
Profile image
I have to let you know that I have received excellent customer service from all of you guys on all my previous orders. Since I am located in the US, it is usually a worrisome experience placing orders for clothes that I have not seen or am unsure of the delivery dates. But, I experienced extremely good service from you guys, from sales to support to customer representatives. Shanti Reddy, New Jersey
Rating
Placed on January 27, 2016
Profile image
For me this site is the perfect shopping place. When ever I visit this site to shop, I find apparels and accessories which are absolutely stunning and trendy. Easy to pay through system and cooperative customer support cell make this site my favorite portal to shop at. Varun, Gurgaon
Rating
Placed on January 27, 2016
Profile image
Once I liked a lehenga over the site which unfortunately went Out Of Stock. After having a word with the customer care department, I came to know about the 'Customize Your Look' feature. The designers created the same apparel for me with the moderations that I suggested them. I was extremely nervous about how the lehenga will turn out, but felt relieved when I saw the final result. Keep it up guys!! Sarita, Ambala
Rating
Placed on January 27, 2016
Profile image
There are a very few sites that deliver the same product as shown in the catalog. After a few disgraceful experiences regarding online shopping, I came to know about this site on my friend's recommendation. I must say this site not only had a vast collection but also provided excellent services. Cheers to IndiaEmporium Maya, Philadelphia
Rating
Placed on January 27, 2016